Sunday, April 3, 2011

Fight Night Champion Worth Getting.?

I was thinking of getting this on the day it comes out but idk if i should..I was also thinking of getting HomeFront.But im kinda getting bored of Shooter games.I have like a total of 10 games for my ps3 and like 9 of them are shooters..So is FNC worth getting?

No comments:

Post a Comment