Do you think shane mosley must retire if he looses to pacquiao? how would you assess his entire career?
Shane Mosley's should retire even if he wins against Pacquiao he has nothing left to prove and one can only take so many blows to the head he should get out while he can still speak normal!
No comments:
Post a Comment