i think they do. they're already well disciplined and conditioned. watch kevin jackson or even ben askren's mma fights. both ncaa d1 national champions and olypic wrestlers. their striking sucks but they always have the upper hand because of their ability to control their opponent on the ground and set things up for a knockout or submission.
No comments:
Post a Comment