Sunday, April 3, 2011
Do people really believe that Alberto Del Rio Deserves to beat Edge at Wrestlemania?
ok First off its too early for him...not saying hes not World Champion Material...but not ready!....i dont think hes established enough or at that level to beat a 10 time World Champion at the biggiest stage of them all!!....plus Edge has never won or retain the World Title at WM.....hes been in three World Title Matches and lost of three....but it was against three big stars (Undertaker,John Cena, and Y2J) They are qualified and big to defeat edge......and if alberto beats Edge at WM that would make edge one of the worst World Champions ever in WM history.....i dont see vince have edge lose 4 times in a row at WM thats kinda disrespecting Edge....i know Vince is high on Del Rio...but its WM hes going to let the Bigger Stars Win.....but Im sure Alberto Del Rio Will Win the Belt at Extreme Rules, but i dont think he deserves to win it at WM! hes not ready for that.....your thoughts
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment